WHERE WE’RE LOCATED

 
5531 E. 37th St. N.
Wichita, KS 67220
Office Number: 316.686.0208

 WHAT TO EXPECT

  • We have a blended service! Expect some traditional songs AND contemporary songs too!
  • There’s no dress code; shorts or suits, come as you wish.
  • Communion every Sunday!
 

 Staff & Elders

  • Jim Rackham; Senior Pastor, Elder – jim@cornerstoneict.church
  • Levi Beat; Youth Pastor – levibbeat@gmail.com
  • Katie Agard; Children’s Ministry – katie@cornerstoneict.church
  • Alex Fahnestock; Pastoral Assistant – secretary@cornerstoneict.church
  • Joy Adams; Custodian
  • Justin Bird; Elder – justinb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Harley Teel; Elder – harleyt@cornerstoneict.church
  • Jeff Oldenettel; Elder – jeffo@cornerstoneict.church
  • Doug Brehm; Elder- dougb@cornerstoneict.church
  • Kevin Warner; Elder – kevinw@cornerstoneict.church